Vic iOrka Valencian DJ and brand owner IBIZA ELEGANCE SOUNDS NEW YORK. With more than 25 years of experience as a DJ, since very young began to be interested in electronic music, his musical influences in the late 80s and early 90s were KRAFTWERK & FRONT 242.

In terms of styles of music Vic iOrka started djing Remember 90’s (Makina), gradually get to know and introduce in his sets more evolved musical styles as Trance, Progressive & House. In 2006 he visited IBIZA, and decided to evolve and experiment with new styles of music with elegant, electronic & forceful rhythms, such as House, Deep-House, Tech-House, Deep-Tech, Minimal & Techno, what made his sets acquired a new dimension, sets full of elegance, technique and forcefulness.

In 2010 began to take its first steps as a Radio Host but it was not until 2012 where took a big step by signing KULT MUSIC FM broadcasting its own radio show IBIZA ELEGANCE SOUNDS.

Within a few years of life, IBIZA ELEGANCE SOUNDS RADIO SHOW has made a place in the world of electronic music worldwide.

After 5 years of history of IBIZA ELEGANCE SOUNDS RADIO SHOW, Vic iOrka, decided to give the global exclusive to broadcast its radio show to a Radio Station based in New York, NYC HOUSE RADIO, creating a new Electronic Music Radio Show NEW YORK IS THE ANSWER.

Nowadays is heard in over 5.000 cities such as (Barcelona, València, Ibiza, Lanzarote, Madrid, Miami, New York. Los Ángeles, Chicago, Detroit, Frankfurt, Berlin, Roma, Paris, London, Moscow, Sao Paulo, Amsterdam, Toronto, Vancouver, Sofia, Cancún, Buenos Aires, Estambúl, Zurich, Bogotá, Tokyo, Dubai among others and their metropolitan areas) and in over 130 countries (Spain, USA, Germany, Italy, France, UK, Russia, Brazil, Netherlands, Canada, Bulgaria, Argentina, Switzerland, Japan, Colombia)

As radio host Vic iOrka share radio station with dj’s and Radio Hosts as well known as: Carl Cox, Iordee, Cristian Varela, Oscar L, Dimas D-Formation, Ivan Pica, Carlos Manaca, Daniel Portman, Alex Di Stefano, Filterheadz, Jay Lumen, Hugo Percas, Koen Groeneveld, Marco Lys, Olivier Giacomotto, Sebastian Ledher, Stefano Noferini, Sinisa Tamamovic, Uto Karem, Vlada Asanin, Yas Cepeda, Gabriel Rocha aka DJ PP, Da Fresh, Mladen Tomic, Paride Saraceni, Marco Bailey, Julio Navas, Ant Brooks, UMEK, Lex Green, Roger Sanchez, Dave Clarke, Kaiserdisco, Chus & Ceballos, Chris Liebing, Christian Smith, Tocadisco.